CREATIVE WEBCAM PD1130 DRIVER FOR MAC DOWNLOAD

Other than the installed device having an ugly name, this last file works perfectly! Wednesday, August 14, 9: Monday, January 16, 9: Windows 10 – 64Bit Hi Gimdfwl take a look here http: Here’s the error I get when trying to download it:

Uploader: Gozshura
Date Added: 28 February 2006
File Size: 41.3 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 61840
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

If not, please help me by trying to explain what CornGuo replaced, what he probably creative webcam pd1130 in the. You might have to force the install by saying you have disc but people above have said how to do that. Didn’t work and only got a blank image.

Monday, August 09, 1: Saturday, August 07, 9: Friday, July 09, 1: Sunday, March 18, Saturday, April 09, 3: Choose, Webcamm from a List, Have Disk Then choose “Don’t search I’ll choose a driver to install”, click show all devices and press next. You have to force the ZCPL driver from http: Proposed as answer by Efotofix Tuesday, September 07, 7: NX Pro is still a great webcam and people often compliment the quality even today, despite being 5 years old now.

creative webcam pd1130

Wednesday, August 14, 9: Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Thursday, July 22, cteative Tuesday, June 08, 8: I have Windows 7 x Thanks creative webcam pd1130 saving me a bunch of time: Tonight I’ll see if I can change the USB ID inside the inf file to make it compatible, then windows shouldn’t have a problem identifying it.

Remove From My Forums. Windows 7 IT Pro.

Gspca/Spca5xx, Spca5xx-LE WebCams Driver

pd11330 Before installing the driver. Monday, March 19, 7: I have the same problem THank you. I need the working windows 7 64 bit verson for the nx pro. Tuesday, June 09, 6: Do not install this modified driver, if there’s creative webcam pd1130 security concern.

FEBON: USB CAMERA PID VID list

Sign in to vote. Thanks could you upload you modify driver?

Wednesday, May 05, 5: Why are you asking this? The driver is actually located here.

Monday, January 16, 9: Friday, September 10, 4: